As stated on the black board a supplement election was run through on the 12th of December 2019.

The following members were added:

- Laura Kruse
- Thomas Ihler
- Lukas Kliem
- Maik Wöhl

An election has been dropped because there were less candidates than seats.

The network team has changed the network contract due to necessary changes of the security system in our network.

The changes are sent to the inhabitants per mail.

We are making a party for our alumnis and former inhabitants on the 23th November 2019.

Additional infos coming...

English translations for the static website content will be added one by one in the next months. In the mean time use, please.

Hello Dukes, 
today we got a new council. The council is the dormitory representative. An election was not necessary.

These people are the members of the council: 

  • Erik Mersmann 
  • Florian Jäger 
  • Freddy Schmidt 
  • Kaline Rehpenning 
  • Saarusan Jegatheeswaran 
  • Sören Holtkamp 
  • Stefan Porrmann 
  • Steffen Tacke 
  • Tristan Wäcken

Thanks for your trust